OpenTabs / Y / Yamaoka Akira

Yamaoka Akira

Японский композитор. Творит с 1993 года. (Сaйт)

Реклама на сайте:

Your Rain

End Of Small Sanctuary


Love Psalm

Cradel Of Forest

I Want Love

Not Tomorrow


Killing Time

Laura's Theme

Silent Hill (Theme Of Laura)

Angels Thanatos

Waiting For You

Overdose Delusion

Theme Of Laura

Promise Reprise

Nightmarish Waltz

Music Box

Silent Hill


Alone In The Town

Please Love Me Once More

Strike Of The Sword

Tears Of

You're Not Here